Skip to main content

Dedicated Staff

Dedicated & Caring Staff

elizabeth

Elizabeth Milam, B.S.
Executive Director
elizabeth.milam@girlshaveninc.org
 

C Headshot

Courtlyn Hale, M. ED, LPC ASSOCIATE
Clinical Director
courtlyn.hale@girlshaveninc.org

Kaylee Henry

Kaylee Henry, B.S.
Development and Public Relations Director
kaylee.henry@girlshaveninc.org

Chelsea Morgan
Chelsea Morgan
Executive Admin Specialist
chelsea.morgan@girlshaveninc.org

sierra
Sierra Scott
Case Manager
sierra.scott@girlshaveninc.org

Mary Headshot
Mary Brown
Receptionist 
(409) 832-6223

Ken McDuff
Ken McDuff
Maintenance Manager
ken.mcduff@girlshaveninc.org

Jackie Headshot
Jackie Shello
Nutrition Manager
jackie.shello@girlshaveninc.org