Skip to main content

Dedicated Staff

Dedicated & Caring Staff

Clay Thomas
Clay Thomas, M.S., LCCA
Executive Director
clay.thomas@girlshaveninc.org

Courtlyn Hale

Courtlyn Hale, M. ED, LPC-I
Clinical Director
courtlyn.hale@girlshaveninc.org

Elizabeth Milam

Elizabeth Milam, B.S.
Program Director
elizabeth.milam@girlshaveninc.org

Josie Headshot

Josie White, B.A.
Development & Public Relations Director
josie.white@girlshaveninc.org

Chelsea Morgan

Chelsea Morgan
Executive Admin Specialist
chelsea.morgan@girlshaveninc.org

Kaylee Germany

Kaylee Germany
Case Manager
kaylee.germany@girlshaveninc.org

Leslie Valentine, M. ED, LPC-I

Leslie Valentine, M. ED, LPC-I
Clinical Intervention Specialist
leslie.valentine@girlshaveninc.org

Ken McDuff

Ken McDuff
Maintenance Manager
ken.mcduff@girlshaveninc.org

Jackie Shello, B.S.

Jackie Shello, B.S.
Nutrition Manager
jackie.shello@girlshaveninc.org