Skip to main content

Dedicated Staff

Dedicated & Caring Staff

 


Executive Director
 

C Headshot

Courtlyn Hale, M. ED, LPC ASSOCIATE
Clinical Director
courtlyn.hale@girlshaveninc.org

Elizabeth Milam

Elizabeth Milam, B.S.
Program Director
elizabeth.milam@girlshaveninc.org

Kaylee Henry
Kaylee Henry, B.S.
Development & Public Relations Director
kaylee.henry@girlshaveninc.org

Chelsea Morgan

Chelsea Morgan
Executive Admin Specialist
chelsea.morgan@girlshaveninc.org

Kaylee Headshot

Kaylee Germany, B.S.W.
Case Manager
kaylee.germany@girlshaveninc.org

Mary Headshot

Mary Brown

Receptionist 

(409) 832-6223

Ken McDuff

Ken McDuff
Maintenance Manager
ken.mcduff@girlshaveninc.org

Jackie Headshot

Jackie Shello
Nutrition Manager
jackie.shello@girlshaveninc.org